Select a language:ENEnglish

American Gay dating service

 

dating-gay.net | American Gay dating service
dating-gay.net | American Gay dating service

dating-gay.net | American Gay dating service

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Jennifertessy | Findlay | United States


Photo coming soon

Jennifertessy Scorpio
United States, Ohio, Findlay

I am a woman, 42 years old
seeking a man age from 42 till 99

63pj01x47x

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1975-10-26 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Ohio
My city: Findlay
My hello phrase: I am a young attractive girl with good sense of humor. I like nature: the lakes, sea, wood and mountains. I like all beautiful and admire it. By nature I am romantic, I like to spend time, especially evenings with my family. But I still have no my own family but I dream about it. I want to hear the laughter of my ren at my home. And you? 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My speciality: Engineering
 
I speak: English
German
English
French
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Wine tasting
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
 



Add to favoriteshttp://dating-gay.net/users1/jennifertessy
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |dating-gay.net Dating service TOS and PP | dating-gay.net Dating service Support

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter
DatingTop.net :: Dating/Marriage Web Top List
Dating Affiliates